Give thanks!

Give thanks!

Thankful for…

1) Clouds that look like sugary pink puffs of cotton candy!
2) A warm car after freezing in the office all day.
3) Work (a.k.a. watching movies the whole morning!! But don’t be too jealous– the last two weeks have been INSANE haha).
4) Band. ‘Nuf said.
5) BRITTANY LEE!!

THEN.

NOW.

Aww Brittany! I’m soooo blessed to have you as a sister! I still remember when you first came to AACF and we all thought you’d never stay because you were too cute. Haha!

Brittany, you are SUCH an encouragement to me and I honestly don’t know how I would’ve gotten through the end of the school year without you. E-mails, tear fests, my 22nd birthday, women’s group… thank you for everything!!

I admire your servant’s heart, quiet yet oh-so-quirky spirit, and how you are always striving to obey God’s Word.

Have a most wonderful 21st! Wishing you many amazing things. Like the REAL Legolas, a lime green polka dot version of the iPhone, and a personal performance by the cast of Glee.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! (:

Watching: Just Wright (the male lead wasn’t that great, but it was a cute story!) and Dinner for Schmucks (LOVE Steve Carell!)

Christ is THE GIVER OF LIFE.

Leave a comment