Jesus Culture Conference

Jesus Culture Conference

-Freedom from having to prove myself to others

-Pray most for my heart to change rather than my circumstances

-“God is dealing with my righteousness not my sin… It’s easy to find dirt; dig for gold (in myself and others).”

-We will do anything if it will bring us even just a little closer to You. Pay $100, sit through long sermons and cold temperatures, raise our hands til our fingers are tingly, drive out to LA at the end of a draining/rough week… ANYTHING if there’s even a chance that it will draw me closer to You.

-Bring disappointments to God and let Him stand in the gap so that I can give grace, but at the same time feel completed and loved.

Leave a Reply

