Link

How do you disciple new believers?

Keep it simple.

Start with the infallible Word: the Bible.

Seems so logical… if only I had known.

God is growing my heart for people again. He is growing my understanding of who He is and who I am. He is improving my theology. He is healing old wounds. And showering me with His grace for recent and past mistakes.

I don’t need to be all things to all people. All I need to do is love God and all else will fall into place.

So much to learn still!! But I’m glad for this season of calm and rest. And excited to see what God has planned for the future.

SDG!!

How do you disciple new believers?

Leave a Reply

