Viva la Vida!

Viva la Vida!

This world and this life are so temporary. How could I not give EVERYTHING to You?

Things to strive for:

-Worshipful heart
-Sober in spirit
-Strategist for the Gospel
-Contentment with work

In other news, this weekend I have my AACF friends again! Yay!! (On that note, prayers are appreciated as I continue to adjust to LA. I’ve great friends here, but not so many of the female gender… hmm.)

Additionally, I cannot wait until our class starts having AACF weddings. It’ll totally be weird though. ANDD I’m totally gonna dance ugly. Just FYI. Pwahahaha (:

Listening to: Viva la Vida by Coldplay
Leave a Reply

