Aloha

Aloha

First day back at work today. I got super excited because I thought they unblocked Facebook haha. But by the second time I checked it was blocked again. Ahh well.

Had an excellent time in Hawaii despite the rainy weather! Got super fat and my pyromaniac side thoroughly enjoyed blowing up the island on New Year’s Eve.

Overall, a great time of relaxation and reflection on what has definitely been the crappiest year of my life. All I can say is God is SO GOOD and I don’t think I’d have it any other way… okay what am I saying I’m not that sainty hah, but I do thank God for my trials, clinging to the promise that they’re for my good and His glory!!

So here’s to 2011!

Yay!

(My mom last year! This year’s pictures coming soon!! :D)

Listening to: Hands All Over by Maroon 5 (great album overall and absolutely LOVED the acoustic tracks at the end!)
Leave a Reply

