K-K-K-K-Kairos!!

K-K-K-K-Kairos!!

Spent the last hour or so looking through last year’s pictures.

I miss Kairos.

That Easter album. *Sigh. That really got me. Reminded me of how amazing it feels to be part of a church family. How when one member of the body rejoices, we all rejoice.

(Side note: Love Anton’s lens. Not so hot inside [haha], but the outdoor pictures are so preeetty!)

Lord, lead me to my next church home. I place my hope in You.

Watching: Arrested Development Season 3 (almost done with the whole show D:)
Leave a Reply

