Gallery
Today is this little guy’s birthday!!!! Or I guess he’s not so little anymore.
Nineteen-years-old today. And I still remember when he was born!
My mom would always tell me to be nice to him because one day he’d be taller than me haha. Well, that day has certainly come!
I LOVE MY BABY BROTHER!!!!!!! He is really one of THE BEST people I know (and I bet he’d agree with that statement haha). But seriously. The kid has so much character and maturity beyond his years. I’m so lucky and I’m going to miss him so dang much this next year.
Finally, I found this little gem:

Who would’ve known that we’d both end up going there!!! (: (I remember thinking the campus was super ugly and being really tired that day pwahahah.)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, NICK GOTO!! I LOVE YOU!!!!
Leave a Reply

