Reflections

Reflections

It’s painful reading through some of my old posts. But definitely gives me perspective as I look back and think, “Wow! I really did think I was going to die!” Haha.

I think it’s always a good practice to journal/reflect. One author (I believe Bill Hybels) wrote that the key to growth is reflection. I’m not the kind of person that thrives off of introspection, but I realize it’s healthy and in general makes us a more thankful people.

So hopefully I won’t give up blogging/journaling next time I’m in a relationship. Then again, there are many things I hope I won’t give up next time.

Well, you live and you learn!

Watching: Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs and Zombieland
Leave a Reply

