Thought

Thought

If I’m going to turn to sin, or other guys, or any of the things of this world, then this is not worth it– I might as well be back with him. This whole thing is only worth it if I’m going to turn to God.

I want my suffering to COUNT (if this can even be called suffering). In it, I want to count the cost and join Christ.

There has never been a breakthrough in an unreached people group without suffering.
-John Piper

I hope this is training for bigger things.

Lots of thoughts swimming around in my head lately. So many that I’m a bit discouraged to write. Or maybe it’s just summer and I’m freaking lazy haha.

Watching: Blades of Glory and The Shawshank Redemption
Leave a Reply

